I’M MOVING

HELLO WOLFIES,

I JUST WANT TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I AM MOVING PLATFORMS. WHEN I FIRST STARTED LITTLEBEARWOLF I HAD NO IDEA HOW MUCH I WOULD EVENTUALLY BE PUTTING INTO IT, WHAT IT WOULD EVENTUALLY BECOME FOR ME.

I JUST WANT TO THANK EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT, COMMENTS, FOLLOWS AND FOR TAKING THE TIME TO ENJOY LITTLEBEARWOLF, THE WAY I INTENDED FOR IT TO BE ENJOYED.

I’D LOVE TO SEE YOU ALL AT MY NEW SITE, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO POP OVER. THERE IS STILL AN OPTION TO FOLLOW BY EMAIL, AND FEEL FREE TO UNSUBSCRIBE FROM THIS ONE.

MY NEW ADDRESS IS http://www.littlebearwolf.blogspot.co.uk I WILL SHORTLY BE ADDING A WEBSITE LINK TO THE ABOVE ADDRESS TOO.

Thank you again all of you dear wolfies, for your support, I hope you will come to visit me at my new blog address and continue to share littlebearwolfs thoughts and words.

tumblr_lt6bwyt4RO1qgvhw6o1_500

So for the last time here,

LOVE&PEACE

littlebearwolf

KG

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

