10 Things I Love About Company

Ciao Wolfies!

I trust you are all well, I’ve been immensely stressed of late and haven’t had my heart in all that I’ve done. However I bought a copy of Company magazine today and well, it just always cheers me up & inspires me. I love Company magazine as much as I LOVE music (and we all know that’s a whole lotta lovin’!) So I thought  i’d write a little something to say Thanks to the awesome girls at company HQ!

images

I love the way your bright colored pages always make me smile,

I love the way you always ignite my passion for personal style,

I love that you hail the blogger and empower all us girls,

you know what suits our hair, be it dip dye, straight or curls,

I love how you’re always bang on the trends,

your magazine really is a girls best friend,

Gem & Jameela teach us to be happy with who we are,

you’ve found a way to connect with girls near and a far,

I love the way you share talent of celebrities and local girls too,

most of all I love the way you encourage me to make my dreams come true.

LOVE&PEACE

1

547438_203367959828812_1864512676_n krystal

5

OF COURSE IT WOULDN’T BE WEDNESDAY WITHOUT A SONG OF THE DAY…

& in true to littlebearwolf style, straying from the official charts, today’s song of the day is by the super cool, crazy awesome

melodramas 2

MELODRAMAS

577455_10151380080603667_1559313435_n

‘KIDS’

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5791XG7Lx1U

OH and if that wasn’t enough from these Hampshire lads… then why not check out the insanely catchy ‘Elephant’

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jbRXBzL3E3w

littlebearwolf

KG

***Company Logo image belongs to Company, Hearst Magazines UK, Melodramas Logo, Image & Video belong to Melodramas band***

Leave a Reply

